The Mississaugas of the Credit First Nation Pillar 4 Lead would like to introduce the newly appointed Inaugural MCFN Board of Education as approved by motion by the Mississaugas of the Credit Council on Monday, January 20, 2020.

Board of Education Members:

  1. Elizabeth Harris – Grandparent / Elder


  1. Dorothy Lowe – Member


  1. (Position vacant )  –  Parent

(See advertisement below)

  1. Valarie King – Member

  1. Holly Laforme – Youth


  1. Jessica Hill – Parent


  1. Jonathan Ferrier  – Teacher


Terms Of Reference

First Nation With School Collective:

Contact:  Councillor Veronica King-Jamieson, Pillar 4 Lead “Education and Awareness”

Email:    Cell #  (905) 869-5753

Advertisement for new Board of Education Position