Home

Chief & Council

2021- 2023

Chief R. Stacey Laforme
Tel: 905-979-9254
Email: Stacey.LaForme@mncfn.ca


Councillor Andrea King, Pillar 2 Lead: Nation Well-Being and Wellness
Tel: 905-869-5798
Email: AndreaK@mncfn.ca

Councillor Fawn Sault, Pillar 3 Lead: Environment and Sustainability Stewardship for Land, Air, Water and Natural Resources
Tel: 905-869-5805
Email: FawnS@mncfn.ca

Councillor Veronica King-Jamieson, Pillar 4 Lead: Education and Awareness
Tel: (905) 869-5753
Email: VeronicaK@mncfn.ca

 

Councillor Erma Ferrell, Pillar 5 Lead: Cultural Awareness, Communications and Outreach
Tel:  (905) 869-5760
Email: ErmaF@mncfn.ca 

Councillor Ashley Sault, Pillar 6 Lead: Infrastructure, Community and Membership Development 
Tel: 905-869-5763
Email:  AshleyS@mncfn.ca

Councillor R. Kelly LaForme, Pillar 7 Lead: Inclusive Leadership and Governance

Tel:  905-869-5761
Email:  KellyL@mncfn.ca

 

Councillor Claire Sault, Pillar 1 Lead: Inclusive Prosperity, Economic Growth and Job Creation

Tel:  N/A
Email:  claires@mncfn.ca

Councillor R. Kelly LaForme, Pillar 7 Lead: Inclusive Leadership and Governance 
Tel:  905-869-5761
Email:  KellyL@mncfn.ca

Photos done by Jenifer Boyce Photography.

Interview Requests

Please direct interview requests for Chief and Councillors to Gov.Comm@mncfn.ca

Request a presentation or event welcoming from Chief or Councillor

Please complete the MCFN Request for Event Participation Form.

Invitations

Please direct invitations for Chief and Councillors to attend events to the Council Coordinator at Council.Coordinator@mncfn.ca