The email addresses provided are for general inquiries only. If you have a complaint or immediate concern, please contact the appropriate staff directly via telephone or in person. Miigwech.

Main Administration Office

Acting Chief Operating Officer: Kerri King
Finance Director: Lilia Moos

General inquiries: 905-768-1133
Address: 2789 Mississauga Road, Bldg. #1
Hagersville, ON
N0A 1H0

Housing Department

Lorraine LaForme, Director
lorrainelaforme@mncfn.ca

General inquiries: 905-768-1133
Address: 2789 Mississauga Road, Bldg. #1
Hagersville, ON
N0A 1H0

Public Works Department

Arland LaForme, Director
Arland.LaForme@mncfn.ca

General inquiries: 905-768-1133
Address: 2789 Mississauga Road, Bldg. #1
Hagersville, ON
N0A 1H0

Department of Lifelong Learning

Patti Barber, Director
Patti.Barber@mncfn.ca
General inquiries: 905-768-7138 ext 212
Address: 2789 Mississauga Road, Bldg. #3
Hagersville, ON
N0A 1H0

Department of Consultation and Accommodation (DOCA)

Mark LaForme, Director: Mark.Laforme@mncfn.ca
Fawn Sault, Consultation Manager: Fawn.Sault@mncfn.ca
Joelle Williams, Environmental and Archaeological Assistant: doca@mncfn.ca
Caron Smith, Environmental and Regulatory Advisor: Caron.Smith@mncfn.ca
Darin Wybenga, Traditional Knowledge and Land Use Coordinator: Darin.Wybenga@mncfn.ca

General Inquires: 905-768-4260
Address: 4065 Hwy 6
Hagersville, ON
N0A 1H0

Governance Department

Katelyn LaForme, Executive Director of Intergovernmental Affairs: Katelyn.LaForme@mncfn.ca

Office number 905-768-4983

Address: 2789 Mississauga Road, Bldg. #3
Hagersville, ON
N0A 1H0

Media and Communications Department

General Inquires: 905-768-4983 or communications@mncfn.ca
Address: 2789 Mississauga Road, Bldg. #3
Hagersville, ON
N0A 1H0

Social and Health Services Department

General Inquires: SH.Reception@mncfn.ca
905-768-1181
Address: 659 New Credit Road, Unit 2
Hagersville, ON
N0A 1H0

Sustainable Economic Development

General Inquiries: 905-768-1133
Address: 2789 Mississauga Road, Bldg. #1
Hagersville, ON
N0A 1H0

Lands, Membership and Research

Delainie King A/Director of Lands, Membership & Research Delainie.King@mncfn.ca

Teresa VanEvery Community Consultation/Lands & Membership Officer Teresa.VanEvery@mncfn.ca

Annette Hottinger Lands, Membership & Research Clerk Annette.Hottinger@mncfn.ca

General Inquiries: 905-768-0100
Address: 6 First Line Road
Hagersville, ON
N0A 1H0