MISSISSAUGAS OF THE CREDIT FIRST NATION GENERAL ELECTION 2021 NOMINATION MEETING

Nomination for CHIEF

Candidate	Nominated by:	Seconded by:
Sault, Larry	Dolan, Dorothy	Lovegrove, Wendy
Laforme, R. Stacey	Gillingham, Jamie Lynn	King, Kerri L.

Nomination for COUNCILLOR:

Candidate	Nominated by:	Seconded by:
Sault, Evan	Dolan, Dorothy	Gillingham, Jamie Lynn
King-Jamieson, Veronica	Dolan, Dorothy	King, Kenneth
King-Greene, Jai	Wythe, Darilee	Sault, Ashley
Sault, Ashley	Wythe, Darilee	Lovegrove, Wendy
Ferrell, Erma	Gillingham, Jamie Lynn	Beauvais, Tammy
Sault, Fawn	Lovegrove, Wendy	Graham, Shelley
Sault, Kim	Lovegrove, Wendy	Connell, Karen
Jonathan, Casey	Graham, Shelley	Sault, Ashley
King, Karen Andrea	Brown, Katharine	King, Matt
La Forme, Ralph Kelly	Jamieson, Jordan	King, Rachele

Please Note:

If you have been nominated for either Chief or Councillor position you have until Thursday, November 4th at 6 p.m. to accept or decline the nomination, otherwise your name will appear on the ballot. Candidates packages are available at the band office.

Please contact me, Veronica McLeod, Electoral Officer at (705) 309-2349 or by email at: veronica_mcleod@hotmail.com if you have any questions.

Thank you