

MISSISSAUGAS OF THE CREDIT FIRST NATION COMMITTEES 2017 - 2019

| COMMITTEE | MEMBER(S) | APPOINTMENT | MEETING DATE |
|---|---|--|--|
| Infrastructure & Development Committee | Full Council | Chair: Larry Sault Co-Chair: Stephanie LaForme | 1 st Monday of the Month 9:00 am |
| Education & Social Services Committee | Full Council | Chair: Evan Sault Co-Chair: Cathie Jamieson | 2 nd Monday of the Month 9:00 am |
| Executive Finance Committee | Full Council | Chair: Erma Ferrell Co-Chair: Rodger LaForme | 4 th Monday of the Month 9:00am |
| Regular Council | Full Council | Chair: Chief R. Stacey Laforme Alternate: Veronica King- Jamieson | 3 rd Monday of the Month 9:00 am |
| Special Council | Council | Chair: Chief Alternate: Veronica King- Jamieson | As required |
| ALFDC (Aboriginal Labour Force Development Circle) | 1 Councillor Alternate: LDM Coordinator | Chair: Cathie Jamieson Co-Chair: Erma Ferrell | Meet Quarterly |
| Land Claims Team | Chief 2 Councillors LMR Director | Chief 1.LMR Director 2.Larry Sault 3.Cathie Jamieson | As required |
| Signing Authorities | Chief Executive Director | | |
| Registrar of Residence Committee | LMR Director | | As required |
| Ida Armbruster Estate | 2 Councillors DSED | 1.Evan Sault 2.Rodger LaForme | As required |
| Emergency Control Group | Chief | 1 Chief 2 Veronica King-Jamieson 3 Erma Ferrell 4 Evan Sault 5 Cathie Jamieson 6 Rodger LaForme 7 Stephanie LaForme 8 Larry Sault | As required |



| Treaty & Rights Based Committee (TARC) | 2 Councillors | Larry Sault Stephanie LaForme | As required |
|---|-----------------------------|--|-----------------|
| Negotiating Team | 2 Councillors | 1.Evan Sault 2.Erma Ferrell | As required |
| Water Committee | 2 Councillors | 1 Cathie Jamieson (Council Rep) 2 Erma Ferrell (Alternate) | As required |
| LSK Expansion Committee | 2 Councillors | Evan Sault Cathie Jamieson | As required |
| Restoration Ad Hoc Committee | 1 Councillor | 1. Rodger LaForme | As required |
| Tom Howe Landfill Site | Full Council | Full Council | Meets quarterly |
| Employment & Training Board | Full Council | 1. Chair – Cathie Jamieson 2. Co-Chair – Erma Ferrell | Meets quarterly |
| Drainage Committee | | Not needed as this is under Infrastructure & Development | |
| Major Events Committee | 2 Councillors | 1. Evan Sault 2. 2. Erma Ferrell | As required |
| Sports & Recreation Committee | 2 Councillors | 1 Evan Sault 2 Veronica King-Jamieson | As required |
| Indigenous Peoples Court | 1 Councillor 1 Alternate | 1 Veronica King-Jamieson 2 Cathie Jamieson (Alternate) | As required |
| Brant Family & Children's Services | 1 Councillor | 1 Veronica King-Jamieson | As required |
| Native Horizons' Treatment Centre | 1 Councillor | 1. Rodger LaForme | Meet Quarterly |
| Tom Howe Landfill Site | 1 Councillor | 1 Evan Sault | Meet Quarterly |
| Ganohkwasra Board of Directors Committee | 1 Councillor | 1.Veronica King-Jamieson | As required |
| Hagersville Food Bank | 1 Councillor | 1 Evan Sault | As required |



| West Haldimand General Hospital | 1 Councillor | 1 Rodger LaForme 2 Cathie Jamieson (Alternate) | As required |
|------------------------------------|--------------|--|-------------|
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |