LSK Primary Team

On Friday, Feb. 7, 2020 the Mississaugas of the Credit First Nation hosted their 22nd Annual Invitational School Hockey Tournament 2020. The MCFN Community Support Unit organizes this yearly event. Thank you to Shelly King, Jesse Sault and Angela Sault. Special thank you to our referees Steven LaForme, Caleb Martin, and Ashlee LaForme. Thank you to the coaches for volunteering your time with our young hockey players. Teams from Delaware Nation, Standing Stone, Walpole Island, Antler River, and Kettle Point participated with Standing Stone winning the tournament in both the Primary and Junior Divisions. Enjoy the photos and read more in the next issue of the Eaglepress! Miigwech!

To view the tournament photo album on Facebook, please click here:  2020 Annual Invitational Hockey Touranment
Please note, you must have a Facebook account.  Enjoy!